No result !

WIKORS

2021-03-05

The app is perfect and the customer support is very friendly. I just recommend improving the language translation.

dollbobo

2021-03-05

Garbage app, uninstall and still continue to deduct fees.Garbage app,Garbage app,Garbage app,Garbage app

Pet Estilo

2021-03-05

This is undoubtedly the best review app, stupidly the best !!! Integration with Shopify and GemPages. And the best service! Simple, fast and practical! How things have to be! Congratulations to the whole team!

IBuySmartOnline

2021-03-05

The app helps me a lot with conversions. A real review helps other buyers to buy their products sooner.

Gorgeousnailsshop

2021-03-05

I’m very happy with the app. It works great. And the customer service is fast, friendly and effective.

orthoryx

2021-03-05

best review app out there amazing integration with shopify and gempages. excellent customer service and very easy to navigate the app!

Eidon

2021-03-05

UPDATE! (March 5, 2021) ⬇︎ I just want to make it clear that my goal was not to devalue the app, as I definitely understand the value there. I mostly just felt betrayed because the full pricing structure was not obvious from the pricing page and subscription approval page as the details were only provided in the Support Documentation, which I honestly have no idea who would look there for a pricing structure when looking at trying out such app. I'm sure you can understand how founding out through my invoice made me angry. It wasn't even about the money itself, but simply establishing trust... ⠀ I'm happy to report that the Customer Service from Ali Reviews contacted me in a timely matter to resolve the situation and make it right by us. I'm truly thankful and now that we're on clear terms, I can move forward with confidence. <3 ⠀ ORIGINAL REVIEW (March 4, 2021) ⬇︎ BE CAREFUL!! This app will charge you more than advertised. I've even provided screenshots of all the pages where the pricing is displayed and yet, the developers are still arguing about their pricing. I wouldn't recommend this app if you don't want to have to constantly check your invoices for unauthorized charges.

Mazuv

2021-03-04

I had Mrs Jennifer from Alireviews team, she helped me to solve my problem very quick I really recommend this app 10000000000000%

ubergrabs

2021-03-04

Great support from Jennifer on the live chat to enable star ratings, thank you to Jennifer and the team for the excellent support.

Specter Shoes

2021-03-04

The support I received was fantastic. The app is also great, it helped out with my store a lot, I really recommend it to anyone.

JETHEALS

2021-03-04

i love this App and the service, especially Lisa helped me a lot, thanks. I recommend this app to everyone.

SeshGoggle

2021-03-04

Good response and assistance from the team, does exactly what it describes. I recommend to anyone looking to increase their stores credibility.

Motivation Den

2021-03-04

Great app I only wish there was more customization and different styles :) Fast support, they always do some custom code stuff for me :)

Lusso Morceco

2021-03-04

the support staff on ali reviews provided great assistance! they were quick and efficient, would recommend!!!

E-Compras Brasil

2021-03-04

I'm very glad with this app, 'cause my experience in my store is being great because of them. I also have to mention that the team is very attentive. I'm very satisfied. :)

StreetClime

2021-03-03

Great app. Tech support works great. I have not yet had time to ask a question, as my problem has already been solved. You feel like a VIP client. I recommend

Ben & Den

2021-03-03

Great support team! Highly recommended. Best review app by far of all the other apps that I have tried.

Fun World Express

2021-03-03

I used the app for my ecommerce store. It's very easy to use and support chat was immediate! I highly recommend it.

Blausafe

2021-03-03

Great service, replying fast and helping with integration / placement on the website if there are any problems! Can recommend!

ダウェイウォッチショップ

2021-03-03

great app!i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

オレンジ時計

2021-03-03

It's great, and the customer service is very patient to help me solve the problem. The operation is smooth, and the comment management is also very convenient.

勝利テーブル

2021-03-03

It's great, and the customer service is very patient to help me solve the problem. The operation is smooth, and the comment management is also very convenient.

Jack and Morgan

2021-03-03

Support is great! Muffin helped me display my reviews in a few different locations on my site. Great way to give a site feet to stand on in terms of reviews. Highly Recommend!

Gentle White

2021-03-03

The best review app hands down, the support team is really helpful and kind, this app helped me increase my website conversion rate! Really recommended

Senchae

2021-03-03

J'utilise cette application sur mon site web pour prouver les ventes et la qualité de mon produit. Je la trouve super pour le moment. Je suis satisfaite.

Tufting Gun Club

2021-03-03

This app is great! I won't set it up. Jennifer has been patiently helping me. Thanks thanks,I will always use it!

FlighTops

2021-03-03

I used this app to help me import reviews, worked amazing with 1 to 1 support on a live call with the team. Showed me exactly what was wrong and how to fix any bugs. A amazing service would definitely recommend !

4seasons2hop

2021-03-03

Отличное приложение, особенно для начинающих продавцов. Огромный плюс этого приложения, это вызвать доверие у клиентов на старте продаж.

Padinha Shop

2021-03-02

Really nice app and support is awesome......... I liked the way the app helped me with my store.....

CaffeMazzini

2021-03-02

I had a problem with the installation, but the support was great! in 10 minutes he solved the problem and now the reviews are visible and fully functional!